Gamaliel-Circular-Logo-white

The Gamaliel National Network

Our mission is to empower ordinary people to effectively

participate in the political, environmental, social and

economic decisions affecting their lives. 

News Roundup

Sign up for our monthly roundup of Gamaliel news, stories from the network, and events from our affiliates and national campaigns.

Let’s put an end to ICE Citizens Academies before they begin!

July 16, 2020

As people of faith, it is time for us to reach out to our Members of Congress and urge them to act immediately to prevent…

Read More

Gamaliel Civil Rights for Immigrants Campaign action scheduled for July 14

July 10, 2020

Join Gamaliel Civil Rights for Immigrants Campaign team on Tuesday, July 14, at 5:30 p.m. CT (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30p.m. PT) for a training and action…

Read More

U.S. Supreme Court rejects the Trump Administration’s effort to end DACA

June 18, 2020

Gamaliel applauds today’s decision by the U.S. Supreme Court to reject the Trump Administration’s effort to end DACA.  The decision provides temporary relief for Dreamers…

Read More

It’s not too late to register-Gamaliel’s Transformational Justice Campaign and the Calls for Policing Reform

June 17, 2020

Mark your calendar for the next Transformational Justice Action Meeting scheduled for Friday, June 19, 2020—at 2:00 p.m. CT (3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT).  Join…

Read More

It’s not too late to register – Join the Gamaliel Civil Rights of Immigrants Team for the Día del Padre Action!

June 17, 2020

On Sunday, June 21, millions of people all around the world will celebrate Fathers’ Day—a day that we honor fathers and those who have played…

Read More

Join the Gamaliel Civil Rights of Immigrants Team for the Día del Padre Action!

June 15, 2020

On Sunday, June 21, millions of people all around the world will celebrate Fathers’ Day—a day that we honor fathers and those who have played…

Read More