National Staff

Ana Garcia-Ashley

Ana Garcia-Ashley

Executive Director
ana@gamaliel.org - (414) 708-3777
Jay Schmitt

Jay Schmitt

Senior Advisor
cynthia

Cynthia Owen Jarrold, M.Div.

National Policy Director
Juan Soto

Juan F. Soto

Civil Rights of Immigrants Campaign Coordinator; Senior Trainer
jfsoto@gamaliel.org
Angela James

Angela K. James

Consultant for the Southern States; National N'tosake Coordinator
angela@gamaliel.org
Cheryl Liske

Sister Cheryl Liske

National Training Director; Senior Trainer
cheryl@gamaliel.org
regina lewis

Regina (Lewis) Mahone

Finance Director
regina@gamaliel.org - (773) 630-4132

Alex Greenwald

Communications Specialist
Katie Dubielak

Katie Dubielak

Executive Associate
katie@gamaliel.org - (312) 507-1108

Gamaliel Network is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Download our non-discrimination and anti-harassment policy here.